“We Won’t Apologize” CD


SKU: CD-2018-WWA-1 Category:


Troy Burns Family’s newest studio recording “We Won’t Apologize” to be released digitally on July 23, 2019. Physical disks now available for immediate shipping!

Every track on this new project will bless you! If you love good Southern Gospel music this is a “must-have” in your music collection.

Songs include:

  • Don’t Give Up
  • Confidence
  • I Won’t Apologize
  • He Still Saves
  • Hand On The Plow
  • God Sees A Soul
  • Running To Jesus
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • I’ll Take My Stand
  • I Heard About A Man

Produced by Shane Roark
Recorded at Chapel Valley Studio, Sharps Chapel, TN.


  • Track Engineer: Johnathan Kitts
  • Vocal Engineer: Shane Roark
  • Vocal Arrangements: Shane Roark
  • Additional Engineer: Johnathan Presnell
  • Mixed & Mastered by Shane Roark
  • Piano: Shane Roark
  • Electric Guitar: David Castle
  • Bass Guitar: Burton Akers
  • Steel Guitar: Tony Dingus
  • Acoustic Guitar: Greg English
  • Dobro: Tony Dingus
  • Mandolin: Greg English
  • Fiddle: Tim Crouch
  • Banjo: Greg English
  • Orchestration: Shane Roark
  • Drums: Johnathan Presnell

Art Design: Gary Stripling, The Management Agency

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .20 in