It Is Time – CD


SKU: TBF-IITCD Category:


  1. My God is Watching Over Me
  2. Come Sweet Anointing
  3. He Only Sees the Blood
  4. The Coming
  5. The One We’ve Been Looking For
  6. The Crown
  7. It is Time
  8. Crucified with Christ
  9. When Mama Prayed
  10. It is Time

Please allow 2-4 weeks for your order to be processed and delivered.

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × 4.92 × .20 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It Is Time – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *