“Bringing Good News” CD


SKU: TBF-BGN-CD Category:


Released on the Chapel Valley Inspire label in 2017 this traditional Christmas CD will usher you into God’s presence with 12 songs of both traditional Christmas favorites and some new music as well.

Songs include:

  1. Good News
  2. Son Of God Son Of Man
  3. Where You Are (With The Son of God)
  4. Where Christmas Starts
  5. He Is
  6. Christmas Is For Everyone
  7. Christmas At Calvary
  8. Happy Birthday Jesus
  9. Noel
  10. C-H-R-I-S-T Back In Christmas
  11. Wonder of Wonders
  12. When Christmas Comes Around

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 4.92 × 4.92 × .20 in