Somebody Go Get Jesus – CD

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


SKU: TBF-SGGJ-CD Category:


Troy Burns Family’s latest release, produced by Chapel Valley Music Group. Release date: June 3, 2016. Songs include:

  1. One Way, One Name, One Door
  2. Somebody Go Get Jesus
  3. Roses In December
  4. Gonna Move On Up The Mountain
  5. The Unseen Hand
  6. Somebody Is Me
  7. God’s Amazing Grace
  8. Take A Stand
  9. That Is Where The Scars Are
  10. Patriotic Medley

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 x 4.92 x .20 in

1 review for Somebody Go Get Jesus – CD

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    I love this recording, this CD is awesome! My favorites are “Somebody Go Get Jesus” and “Take A Stand” … The entire CD is packed full of God’s amazing grace and his love is thoroughly shared through this blessed group!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *