“Bringing Good News” 2017 Tour DVD


SKU: BGN-DVD Category:


This live production was videotaped at WATC-TV57 in Atlanta, GA. It features the Troy Burns Family performing the best songs from their two new Christmas CDs, including:

  • Good News
  • Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  • Away In A Manger
  • C-H-R-I-S-T Back in Christmas
  • Happy Birthday, Jesus
  • O, Holy Night
  • Let It Snow
  • Winter Wonderland
  • White Christmas
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  • With The Son Of God
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Noel
  • Christmas At Calvary
  • Joy To The World
  • Christmas Is For Everyone
  • Joy To The World
  • Christmas Is For Everyone
  • Mary Did You Know?
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • He Is
  • That’s When Christmas Starts
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • The Medley

Recorded at WATC TV57, Community Television, Atlanta, Georgia on December 6, 2017.

Additional information

Weight .15 lbs
Dimensions 7..5 x 5.3 x .55 in

You may also like…